A true scientist

I am what you might call a true scientist.  I care about innovating new devices to help our society.  I have learned much through my mistakes and my experiences.  A textbook PhD education is not me, I build my own equipment by my own two hands to be creative rather than the ordinary.  I am a hands on experimental scientist with far more education than a simple PhD.  I am lucky to have the gift to be able to solve almost any problem I am tasked with.  Book knowledge can only take you so far, creativity and imagination take you the rest of the way.  I am by no means perfect, because I am only human and have emotions.  I will always do my best to look at a situation and derive the best solution I can muster.

Leave a Reply

